• fete-a-mieussy-484


What's on

Major Events

Monday 22 January 2018

at 18:00

Location : Salle hors-sac de Praz de Lys
  • :
    • Praz de Lys

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 November 2017

Location : Gymnase
For this market, producers of all regions of France are waiting for you to make you taste their specialities. The market is organized by the Nordic Ski-club of Praz-de-Lys Sommand.
  • :
    • Taninges

Thursday 21 December 2017

at 18:00

Location : Carillon de Taninges
  • :
    • Taninges

Sunday 04 March 2018

at 09:00

Location : La Savolière
Cross-country skiing race for 3.5, 7.5, 15 and 30 km. "Homemade" soup cooked in a huge cauldron, and numerous animations in a friendly atmosphere !
  • :
    • Sommand
    • Praz de Lys

Sunday 29 July 2018

at 07:30

Location : Office de Tourisme de Taninges
Mountain race, counting towards the Running Conseil mountain races challenge + FFA (French Athletics Federation) national label. Options: 2 routes of 8 and 12 km or fun non-timed walk. Race open to all, from Junior category. The mass start takes place at 9am in the old market town 643 m up, finishing at the heart of the Praz de Lys resort; it takes the old paved road, called "Roman" although it was built later by the nuns of the Charterhouse of Mélan to allow access to the alpine pastures located 1000 m further up.
  • :
    • Taninges
    • Praz de Lys

Tuesday 16 January 2018

09:00 to 17:00

Location : Plateau de Sommand
  • :
    • Sommand
    • Praz de Lys

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 October 2017

08:00 to 18:00

Location : Salle socio-culturelle de la Gare
The automn meeting in Mieussy with the cattle market on Saturday morning, the huge attic sale and the manufacturing of cider and sweet roasted chestnuts on the village square, shows and animations...
  • :
    • Taninges
    • Mieussy

Tuesday 16 January 2018

at 11:30

Location : Plateau de Sommand
  • :
    • Praz de Lys

Saturday 23 December 2017

at 09:00

Location : Praz de Lys / Sommand
  • :
    • Sommand
    • Praz de Lys

From Saturday 30 June to Sunday 01 July 2018

Location : Salle socio-culturelle de la Gare
  • :
    • Mieussy

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 April 2018

Location : Salle socio-culturelle de la Gare
  • :
    • Mieussy

From Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 November 2017

Location : Salle socio-culturelle de la Gare
More than 20 exhibitors will share their secrets of creation... Textiles, original jewels, decoration...
  • :
    • Mieussy

Sunday 08 April 2018

Location : Front de Neige de Chevaly
  • :
    • Sommand
    • Praz de Lys

Friday 29 December 2017

at 18:00

Location : Carillon de Taninges
  • :
    • Taninges

From Sunday 01 to Saturday 07 July 2018

Every day

  • :
    • Mieussy
    • Sommand

Sunday 18 March 2018

at 10:00

Location : Front de neige de Sommand
  • :
    • Sommand

Saturday 03 February 2018

at 09:00

Location : Patte d'oie à l'entrée du Plateau du Praz de Lys
  • :
    • Sommand
    • Praz de Lys

Friday 16 February 2018

at 17:00

Location : Front de Neige de Chevaly
15th edition. Departure at 7:00 pm from the resort centerfor the ascent of the Haut-Fleury (1962 m) summit.
  • :
    • Praz de Lys

Saturday 16 December 2017

at 18:00

Location : Chartreuse de Mélan
  • :
    • Taninges
sommaire-defaut-84

Wednesday 15 November 2017

at 20:00

Location : Maison du Patrimoine
  • :
    • Taninges

Friday 03 November 2017

at 20:30

Location : Chartreuse de Mélan
  • :
    • Taninges

From Saturday 04 to Sunday 05 November 2017

09:00 to 18:00

Location : Salle socio-culturelle de la Gare
  • :
    • Mieussy