• fete-a-mieussy-484


What's on

Concerts

Saturday 30 December 2017

at 18:00

Location : Carillon de Taninges
  • :
    • Taninges

Saturday 23 December 2017

at 18:00

Location : Carillon de Taninges
  • :
    • Taninges

Saturday 16 December 2017

at 18:00

Location : Chartreuse de Mélan
  • :
    • Taninges

Saturday 09 December 2017

at 20:00

Location : Salle socio-culturelle de la Gare
  • :
    • Mieussy
sommaire-defaut-84

From Sunday 27 to Thursday 31 August 2017

Every day

Location : Chartreuse de Mélan

Saturday 19 August 2017

at 19:00

Location : Gymnase
Praz de Lys Sommand Tourisme invites fans of the guitar and contemporary music to the new edition of FestiGrat's. The Festival has become an unmissable event in the Giffre Valley, made up of 3 festive and friendly evenings to enjoy with family or friends. It is distinctive for its artistic program developed around the guitar and the varied musical styles which stem from it or which influence this instrument. The FestiGrat's aim for a high quality programme, in human-scale spaces. The FestiGrat's is completely free!
  • :
    • Taninges

Friday 18 August 2017

at 17:00

Location : Sommet du Haut Fleury
Praz de Lys Sommand Tourisme invites fans of the guitar and contemporary music to the new edition of FestiGrat's. The Festival has become an unmissable event in the Giffre Valley, made up of 3 festive and friendly evenings to enjoy with family or friends. It is distinctive for its artistic program developed around the guitar and the varied musical styles which stem from it or which influence this instrument. The FestiGrat's aim for a high quality programme, in human-scale spaces. The FestiGrat's is completely free!
  • :
    • Sommand
    • Praz de Lys

Thursday 17 August 2017

at 19:30

Location : Salle socio-culturelle de la Gare
Praz de Lys Sommand Tourisme invites fans of the guitar and contemporary music to the new edition of FestiGrat's. The Festival has become an unmissable event in the Giffre Valley, made up of 3 festive and friendly evenings to enjoy with family or friends. It is distinctive for its artistic program developed around the guitar and the varied musical styles which stem from it or which influence this instrument. The FestiGrat's aim for a high quality programme, in human-scale spaces. The FestiGrat's is completely free!
  • :
    • Mieussy

Friday 11 August 2017

at 21:00

Location : Carillon de Taninges
  • :
    • Taninges

Monday 07 August 2017

at 20:30

Location : Barnum
  • :
    • Praz de Lys

Thursday 03 August 2017

at 21:00

Location : Carillon de Taninges
  • :
    • Taninges

Wednesday 02 August 2017

at 21:00

Location : Eglise St Gervais et Protais
  • :
    • Mieussy

Sunday 30 July 2017

at 18:00

Location : Eglise Saint Jean-Baptiste
  • :
    • Taninges

Friday 28 July 2017

at 21:00

Location : Carillon de Taninges
  • :
    • Taninges

Friday 28 July 2017

at 18:00

Location : Eglise St Gervais et Protais
  • :
    • Mieussy

Saturday 22 July 2017

at 12:00

Location : Le Pré de l'Eglise
  • :
    • Taninges

Thursday 20 July 2017

at 21:00

Location : Carillon de Taninges
  • :
    • Taninges

Tuesday 18 July 2017

at 21:00

Location : Eglise St Gervais et Protais
  • :
    • Mieussy

Monday 17 July 2017

at 20:00

Location : Chartreuse de Mélan
  • :
    • Taninges

Thursday 13 July 2017

at 18:00

Location : Carillon de Taninges
  • :
    • Taninges